Congratulations to our 2020-2021 officer team!

Posted by on April 9th, 2020

Congratulations to our 2020-2021 office team as following:

  • President: Joel Hollander
  • Vice President: Nathan Erickson
  • Secretary: Hannah Keely
  • Treasurer: Auten Solvie
  • Fundraising: Megan Proper
  • Public Relations: Kirsten Lee
  • Programming Chair: Claire Pohlman
  • Training and Equipment Manager: Jacob Meiser
  • Health and Saftey Officer: Emma Gilham
  • Liaison: Peyton Kirchhoff

Congratulations and thank you for your hard work and willingness to step into larger roles within EWB-S&T!

Choose Design Team
  • Student Design Teams
  • Missouri S&T Racing
  • Miner Aviation
  • Baja SAE
  • Missouri S&T Concrete Canoe
  • Engineers Without Borders
  • Formula SAE Electric
  • Human Powered Vehicle Team
  • Missouri S&T iGEM
  • Missouri S&T Underwater Robotics
  • Missouri S&T Solar Car Team
  • Missouri S&T Solar House Design Team
  • Steel Bridge Design Team
  • Mars Rover Design Team
  • multirotor-old
  • Missouri S&T Chem E Car
  • Missouri S&T Rocket Design Team
  • Miner Motorcycle Design Team
  • Combat Robotics
  • Nuclear Science Design Team
  • Space Week
  • Solar House Dev