Mentors

  • Dr. Mark Fitch (mfitch@mst.edu)
  • Dave Hoffman (dhoffman@mst.edu)
  • Dr. Showalter (wes@mst.edu)
  • Dr. Luna (rluna@slu.edu)
  • Dr. Christi Luks (luksc@mst.edu)
  • Dr. William Gillis (wgillis@mst.edu)
  • Dr. Nathan Leigh (leighn@mst.edu)

Choose Design Team
  • Student Design Teams
  • Missouri S&T Racing
  • Miner Aviation
  • Baja SAE
  • Missouri S&T Concrete Canoe
  • Engineers Without Borders
  • Formula SAE Electric
  • Human Powered Vehicle Team
  • Missouri S&T iGEM
  • Missouri S&T Underwater Robotics
  • Missouri S&T Solar Car Team
  • Missouri S&T Solar House Design Team
  • Steel Bridge Design Team
  • Mars Rover Design Team
  • Multirotor Robot Design Team
  • Missouri S&T Chem E Car
  • Missouri S&T Rocket Design Team
  • Miner Motorcycle Design Team
  • Battlebots
  • Nuclear Science Design Team
  • testsite